List of Courses Offered in Nasarawa State University (NSUK) | NUC Approved

List of Courses Offered in Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK)

List of Courses Offered in Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) from School Campus | NUC Approved Degree Programmes in NSUK

The National Universities Commission (NUC) is responsible for the accreditation of courses offered in Nigerian universities. The Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) is one of the institutions that have been approved by the NUC to offer a wide range of courses to students.

The courses offered in NSUK are designed to meet the needs of students who desire to acquire knowledge and skills that will enable them to excel in their chosen professions.

What are the courses NSUK offers? NSUK offers accredited courses in various faculties, which include the Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Administration, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Natural & Applied Science and Faculty of Social Sciences.

List of Courses Offered in Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK)

The following is a list of NUC approved courses offered in NSUK (Faculty and Departments):

Faculty of Agriculture:

  • Agric Econ & Ext
  • Agronomy
  • Animal Science
  • Fisheries
  • Forestry & Wildlife
  • Home Science & Management

Faculty of Arts:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • History
  • Islamic Studies
  • Linguistics
  • Religious Studies
  • Theatre & Cultural Studies

Faculty of Administration:

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Banking & Finance
  • Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Public Administration
  • Taxation

Faculty of Education:

  • Arts & Social Science
  • Educational Foundation
  • Science Technology & Mathematics

Faculty of Law:

  • Public and Private Law
  • Property and Commercial Law
  • Islamic and Customary Law
  • International Law and Jurisprudence

Faculty of Natural & Applied Science:

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
  • Biological Science
  • Chemistry
  • Geology & Mining
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Faculty of Social Sciences:

  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Political Science
  • Sociology
  • Psychology
  • Mass Communication

It is important to note that NSUK strives to provide quality education to its students, and the courses offered are in line with international standards. The university’s commitment to providing quality education makes it a top choice for students seeking to pursue higher education in Nigeria.

If you have questions concerning List of Courses Offered in Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK), kindly let us know via the comment section. Also, help share this information to your friends on all Social Media platforms using the share buttons below.

About the author

Welcome to School Campus News Page curated by our dedicated author, Edidiong Michael. With passion for quality and stress-free Education, the Nigerian Education PR expert, Edidiong Michael brings his wealth of expertise within a decade (10 Years) of information sharing across various Tertiary Campuses in Nigeria.